Welcome to the AKT INMOTION Blog!

Welcome to the AKT INMOTION Blog! Come back soon as we are about to open our studio in 2013. Get Ready!!!

-Anna Kaiser

20120203-DSC_7696-Edit

One thought on “Welcome to the AKT INMOTION Blog!

  1. Shonnie says:

    Hi Anna,

    Unfortunately I don’t live in New York because if I did, I wouldn’t hesitate to take your class. Is there any chance that you will offer your workout on DVDs? I saw a clip of Kelly Ripa’s workout this morning on Kelly and Michael and you metioned that Kelly was going to burn 1200 calories from your workout (2 hrs). I need you in my life! Please let me know if there are any plans to offer DVDs so I can get with the program and get these 30 unwanted pounds off my ass!

    Thanks
    Shonnie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

